Team

Josef Glechner

Geschäftsführung
T: +43 6272 / 6531-0

j.glechner@stahlform.com

 

 

 

 

Prok. Robert  Kepplinger

Leiter Arbeitsvorbereitung
Produktion und Technik
M: +43 664 / 163 83 52
r.kepplinger@stahlform.com

 

Cornelia Ebner

Arbeitsvorbereitung und Verlegen
T:  +43 6272 / 6531-20
T: +43 664 882 397 32
c.ebner@stahlform.com
bestellungen@stahlform.com

 

Elfriede Weinert

Rechnungswesen
 T: +43 6272 / 6531-28
e.weinert@stahlform.com
rechnung@stahlform.com

 

Birgit Hauptmann

Assistentin & Kundenservice
T: +43 6272 / 6531-10
b.hauptmann@stahlform.com
office@stahlform.com

 

Regina Zenz

Auftragserfassung
T: +43 6272 / 6531-26
r.zenz@stahlform.com
bestellungen@stahlform.com

 

Sabine Glier

Auftragserfassung
T: +43 6272 / 6531-27
s.glier@stahlform.com
bestellungen@stahlform.com

 

 

 

 

 

Ahmet  Ege

Milivoj  Murkovic

Florek Jacek

 

 

Kran, Lager, Komissionierung

Kran, Lager, Komissionierung

Kran, Lager, Komissionierung