Team

Josef Glechner

Geschäftsführung

T: +43 6272 / 6531-0

j.glechner@stahlform.com

 

 

 

 

Prok. Robert  Kepplinger

AV, Produktion, Technik

M: +43 664 / 163 83 52
r.kepplinger@stahlform.com

 

 

Elfriede Weinert

Rechnungswesen 

T: +43 6272/ 6531 - 28
e.weinert@stahlform.com

 

 

Nadine Oberascher

Assistentin, Kundenservice


T: +43 6272 / 6531-10
office@stahlform.com

 

Cornelia Ebner

Verlegen, Auftragserfassung

T: +43 6272 / 6531-20
T: +43 664 / 88 23 97 32 
c.ebner@stahlform.com
bestellungen@stahlform.com

 

Sabine Glier

Auftragserfassung


T: +43 6272 / 6531-27
s.glier@stahlform.com
bestellungen@stahlform.com

 

Birgit Hauptmann

Auftragserfassung


T: +43 6272 / 6531-14
b.hauptmann@stahlform.com
bestellungen@stahlform.com

 

Tanja Winkler

Auftragserfassung


T: +43 6272 / 6531- 21
bestellungen@stahlform.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ahmet  Ege

Milivoj  Murkovic

 

 

Kran, Lager, Komissionierung

Kran, Lager, Komissionierung